Transitional Executive Committee

President
Jennifer Brockman, AICP
Jefferson County -
jbrockman@jeffersoncountywv.org
,

Vice President
Breanna Shell
City of Huntington -
ShellB@Huntingtonwv.gov
,

Treasurer/Secretary
Shae Strait
City of Fairmont -
sstrait@fairmontwv.gov
,

Board Member -- Local Government
Rickie Yeager
City of Parkersburg -
Rickie.Yeager@parkersburgwv.gov
,

Board Member -- At Large
Tom Connelly
City of Wheeling -
tconnelly@wheelingwv.gov
,

WV Home Rule Board Representative
Dan Vriendt
City of Charleston -
dan.vriendt@cityofcharleston.org
,

Webmaster
Michael Dougherty
West Virginia University Extension -
michael.dougherty@mail.wvu.edu
,

Bylaws Rewrite Committee Chair
Jared Anderson
WVU Land Use and Sustainable Development Law Clinic -
jared.anderson@mail.wvu.edu
,

 
Privacy Policy - About This Site