Transitional Executive Committee

Jennifer Brockman, AICP
Jefferson County -

Vice President
Breanna Shell
City of Huntington -

Shae Strait
City of Fairmont -

Board Member -- Local Government
Rickie Yeager
City of Parkersburg -

Board Member -- At Large
Tom Connelly
City of Wheeling -

WV Home Rule Board Representative
Dan Vriendt
City of Charleston -

Michael Dougherty
West Virginia University Extension -

Bylaws Rewrite Committee Chair
Jared Anderson
WVU Land Use and Sustainable Development Law Clinic -

Privacy Policy - About This Site